Skip to content

ABOUT US

The Sandy Springs Police Benevolent Fund was founded by former SSPD Chief Terry Sult and his wife Rhonda and incorporated in 2010 to foster and enhance the quality of life for the members of the City of Sandy Springs Police and Fire Departments and other local public safety organizations and First Responders. The Fund is designed to help law enforcement officers and their families in times of crisis.

The Sandy Springs Police Benevolent Fund is a non-profit 501(c) (3) charitable organization.

 

MISSION

"Greater love has no one than this, that he lay down his life for others." To help the men and women who will sacrifice their lives for our community, and their families and the volunteer members who assist them.

2019 EXECUTIVE BOARD

DeSimone

Chief Kenneth DeSimone
Chairman
(770) 551-6910

Lapides-D

Sergeant David Lapides
Treasurer
 (770) 551-6933
dlapides@sandyspringsga.gov

Patrick-M

Micah Patrick
Secretary
(770) 551-6914
mpatrick@sandyspringsga.gov

chief-keith-sanders

Fire Chief Keith Sanders
(770) 206-2081

Zgonc-K

Deputy Chief Keith Zgonc
(770) 551-6930
kzgonc@sandyspringsga.gov

Mullin-J-Major

Major John Mullin
(770) 551-6952
jmullin@sandyspringsga.gov

Lindstrom-M

Captain Mike Lindstrom
(770) 551-6958
mlindstrom@sandyspringsga.gov

Johnson-W

Sergeant William Johnson
(770) 551-3314
wjohnson@sandyspringsga.gov

Smith-N-Sgt

Sergeant Nick Smith
(770) 551-6900
nsmith@sandyspringsga.gov

andrea-settles-web

Andrea Settles

For questions regarding SSPBF, contact:
mpatrick@sandyspringsga.gov

Sandy Spring Police
Benevolent Fund

For questions regarding SSPBF, contact:
mpatrick@sandyspringsga.gov

7840 Roswell Road, Suite 301
Sandy Springs, Georgia 30350

Phone: 770.551.6900

Sandy Spring Police Benevolent Fund
7840 Roswell Road, Suite 301
Sandy Springs, Georgia 30350

Phone: 770.551.6900

Cart Item Removed. Undo
  • No products in the cart.
Scroll To Top